Board of Director Results

At the Special meeting of Wasco Electric Cooperative on Nov. 21, the following members were elected to the board of directors for a three-year term:

  • District #1, Incumbent Mathew Clausen
  • District #2, Incumbent Ron Holmes
  • District #3, Sylvia McCorkle

In an organizational meeting after the annual meeting, the following directors were elected to board positions as:

  • President, Mike Collins
  • Vice-President, Mathew Clausen
  • Secretary, Jerry Duling
  • Treasurer, Stacy Eakin