2018 Director Election Results

Election Results:

  • District #1 Bob Hammel
  • District #2 Stacy Eakin
  • District #3 Mike Collins

Here are the official results: 2018 Annual Meeting Election Results

At the organizational meeting following the annual meeting director officers were elected as follows:

  • President, Mike Collins
  • Vice-President, Ron Holmes
  • Secretary, Mathew Clausen
  • Treasurer, Jerry Duling