2017 Annual Meeting Results

Election Results:

  • District #1 Mathew Clausen
  • District #2 Ron Holmes
  • District #3 DeOra Patton

Here are the official results: 2017 Annual Meeting Election Results

At the organizational meeting following the annual meeting director officers were elected as follows:

  • President, Mike Collins
  • Vice-President, Ron Holmes
  • Secretary, Mathew Clausen
  • Treasurer, Jerry Duling