Manager's Message

2014 Annual Meeting Results

Director Elections

At the 75th annual meeting of Wasco Electric Cooperative held November 15, the following members were elected to the board of directors for three-year terms:

  • District 1: Mathew Clausen
  • District 2: Incumbent Ron Holmes
  • District 3: Incumbent DeOra Patton

2014 Board of Director Election Results

Board Positions

In an organizational meeting after the annual meeting, the following directors were elected to board positions:

  • President Ron Homes
  • Vice President Mike Collins
  • Secretary Jim McNamee
  • Treasurer Kelly McGreer

Questions? Call 800.341.8580